Office Bearers

By , July 29, 2009 1:43 am

Name of the members

Occupation & Address


Sr. Marie Therese, RNDM Provincial, St. Joseph’s Convent, Jaiaw, Shillong – 793001, Meghalaya


Sr. Aidalin Sohkhlet, RNDM Vice Principal, St. Mary’s H.S. School, Laitumkhrah, Shillong

Board Vice President

Sr. Judith Shadap, RNDM


WISE Social Service Centre, Laitumkhrah, Shillong – 793003 Ph. No 9436733557

Board Secretary

Sr. Biola Shadap, RNDM Principal, St. Mary’s College of Teacher Education, Laitumkhrah, Shillong – 793003 Ph. No – 9436114023

Board Member

Mrs. Margaret Mawlong Lower New Colony, Laitumkhrah, Shillong- 793003 Ph.No 03642226219/9863317746

 Board Member

Mr. Barnabas Nangbah Wah Dienglieng, Fruit Garden, Laitumkhrah P.O Shillong 793003 Ph.No 9436101256

 Board Member

Mrs. Mary Celine Warjri Upper Lumparing, Laban, Shillong – 793004 Ph.No 09864023546

Board Member

Comments are closed

Panorama Theme by Themocracy